Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Marston Croley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Marston Croley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

lauren ann tongco

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Ashley as a State Farm agent! She’s attentive to all your needs."

Chelsea Carpenter

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly made the process of switching my homeowners and car insurance so easy. I’ve been putting it off but glad I finally reached out and am now saving a ton of money without compromising service. Kelly has been pleasant and helpful every step of the way. I highly recommend that you let Ashley’s team help with your insurance needs."

James G Jones Jr

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and great price"

Monte Zielinski

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful"

Becky Greshel

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the personal service provided by the staff and agent!"

Cassandra Goosby

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ashley, she's always available when I need anything! Her assist is also very kind, thank you ladies!"

Rebecca Mosley

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and experienced!"

Jeff Stephens

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very awesome people"

Melody Jarvis

July 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"I called and got all my questions answered promptly and was extremely happy with the service and care that was taken with my situation."

Bo Iglehart

June 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful and pleasant."

Tanya Dasilva

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was amazing throughout the whole process which took 10 minutes. Helped me do a bundle deal with auto and home. Communication was great, let me know everything that was happening and answered all my questions! Thank you again for your hard work. You and your team have been great!"

Steve Speakman

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her staff are AMAZING! Finding the right Home/Auto/Life insurance can be a daunting task but with the right people that EXPLAIN everything and how it all works can put your mind at ease. If you like difficult things being explained easily by great people, this is the place of you!"

Cathy Elliott

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance sompany I have ever worked with. All of the ladies in the office are amazing and the absolute BEST! We love them dearly. Thank you for the wonderful work that all of you provide. We recommend you to all of our friends and customers."

Jonathan Porreca

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, have always taken care of me and my family when we needed it! They always go above and beyond to get things done."

Allyssia Raines

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since switching my policies over to Ashley Croley State Farm I have always had a wonderful experience. Jena and Shaina are incredible to work with and are always willing to help me with any updates I need to make of questions I may have in regards to my policy."

Samantha Hayes

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaina was extremely professional and very helpful with all of my questions! 10/10 recommend!!"

Heather Sheffer

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! They are always kind, helpful, and professional. They really treat you like family."

Derrick Johnston

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with this staff made Insurance easy. Kelly explained everything in detail and made sure i was able to get the best coverage for my needs!!!! Thank you so much"

Angel Ayala

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaina did an amazing job! She answered all my questions."

Rita Sellers

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"All Good !""

Aaron J

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Elizabeth Holmes

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I carried insurance for years with another company & could only afford the minimal coverage. I switched & for a cheaper rate, I gained way more coverage. The people are very friendly & knowledgeable. Always willing to answer questions & just all around great customer service."

John Govey

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Lady is a "Go Getter"! Give her a try!"

S GOOD

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this place especially KRista she is always very helpful to me and my family she knows when we are calling and what we are calling for this is very helpful I ask for her Every time. All the other girls are great too just got a pick one and Speak to the same one each time. When they learn you it is much easier for both of you."

Rick Gay

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a tremendous insurance agent! All the girls in the office are wonderful people. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for there insurance."